MENU

Upcoming Rehearsals

Rehearsal Name Date Time Rehearsal Venue

Past Rehearsals

Rehearsal Name Date Time Rehearsal Venue
Main Choir 11/9/17 Monday, September 11th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 18/9/17 Monday, September 18th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 25/9/17 Monday, September 25th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 2/10/17 Monday, October 2nd, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 9/10/17 Monday, October 9th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 14/10/17 Saturday, October 14th, 2017 12:00 PM - 16:45 PM Rudolph Steiner House
Main Choir 16/10/17 Monday, October 16th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 23/10/17 Monday, October 23rd, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 30/10/17 Monday, October 30th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 6/11/17 Monday, November 6th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 11/11/17 Saturday, November 11th, 2017 12:00 PM - 16:45 PM St Cyprian's
Main Choir 13/11/17 Monday, November 13th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 20/11/17 Monday, November 20th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 27/11/17 Monday, November 27th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 4/12/17 Monday, December 4th, 2017 18:45 PM - 20:45 PM City Temple
Main Choir 10/12/17 Sunday, December 10th, 2017 12:00 PM - 16:45 PM St Andrew's Church, Holborn

Login
 

Mailing List
 
Sign Up Now