*Update 15/05/2022: Please note that owing to challenges with our venue, we may need to change rehearsal location so please check back with this page regularly*

All rehearsals are at Freemasons’ Hall unless otherwise stated and Monday evenings timing of rehearsal is 18:45-20:45.

  • Monday 11/04/2022
  • Monday 25/04/2022
  • Saturday 30/04/2022 (12:00-17:00)
  • Monday 09/05/2022
  • Monday 16/05/2022
  • Monday 23/05/2022
  • Saturday 28/05/2022 (11:30-15:45)
  • Monday 30/05/2022
  • Monday 06/05/2022
  • Monday 13/05/2022
  • Monday 20/05/2022
  • Saturday 25/06/2022 (12:00-17:00) St. Cyprian’s Church
  • Monday 27/06/2022
  • Monday 04/07/2022
  • Monday 11/07/2022
  • Wednesday 13/07 & Thursday 14/07 – pre-performance rehearsal from 2.30pm onwards at Cadogan Hall

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news and updates from Barts Choir
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.